Meet OUR Team

Our sales team possesses years of experience in the manufacturing and live event industry.

photo courtesy of Paul Harris

/ 01

Meet our pyrotechnics team

Adrian Segeren
President


T: 256.725.5852
E: adrian.segeren@ultratecfx.com

Angi Greene
Customer Service, InTernational


T: 256.725.5851
E: angi.greene@ultratecfx.com

Tonya Copeland
Customer Service, Domestic


T: 256.725.5850
E: tonya.copeland@ultratecfx.com

/ 02

Meet our atmospherics team

Rachelle Robson
ATMOSPHERIC SALES


T: 519.951.3360
TF: 866.534.6662
E: rachelle.robson@ultratecfx.com

Angelo DiPonio
Service & Repairs


T: 519.951.3355
TF: 866.534.5557
E: service@ultratecfx.com

/ 03

Meet our Europe Pyro and atmospherics team

Young-Hoo Dengra Ju
Pyro and Atmospheric Sales


T: +49 (0)151 42 41 8453
E: younghoo.dengraju@ultratecfx.com

Samanta Pocheć
Customer Service


+49 (0)69 87 000 18 52
E: samanta.pochec@ultratecfx.com

Caroline Döerr
Operations


T: +49 (0)69 87 000 18 51
E: caroline@ultratecfx.com